Institutul de Geologie şi Seismologie

IGS Subdivisions

Section of Seismology

The Laboratory of Seismology

Headof Laboratory doctor habilitatus Vasile ALCAZ

Center Experimental Seismology

Head of Center Ion ILIEŞ

Section of Geology & Hidrogeology

The Laboratory of Regional Geology

Head of Laboratory doctor Valerian CIOBOTARU

The Laboratary of Geochimistry "GeoLab" (from 01.01.2015 moved to the Institute of Chemestry)

Head of Laboratory Ph.D. Oleg BOGDEVICI

Laboratory of Hidrogeology 

Head of Laboratory Ph.D. Constantin MORARU